Chadstone and Lilydale are closed on all Public Holiday

Grand Final Day Chadstone is open until 1.00pm

 

Holiday

Date

Bentleigh

Clayton

Moorolbark

St Kilda

Melb Cup Day

Tuesday 07/11/17

9am -5pm

9am -6pm

9am- 5pm

9am- 1pm

X-mas Day

Monday 25/12/2017

9am -5pm

9am- 5pm

Closed

Closed

Boxing Da

Tuesday 26/12/17

9am -5pm

9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm

Closed

New Year’s Day

Monday 01/01/18

11am -5pm

11am- 6pm

11am- 5pm

Closed

Australia Day

Monday 26/01/18

9am -5pm

9am -6pm

9am -5pm

9am- 1pm

Labour Day

Monday 12/03/18

9am -5pm

9am -6pm

9am- 5pm

9am – 1pm

Good Friday

Friday 30/03/18

9am -5pm

9am -6pm

9am -5pm

9am-  1pm

Easter Saturday

Saturday 31/03/18

9am – 5pm

9am -6pm

9am -5pm

9am – 1pm

Easter Sunday

Sunday 01/04/18

9am – 5pm

9am – 6pm

9am – 5pm

9am – 1pm

Easter Monday

Monday 02/04/18

9am – 5pm

9am – 6pm

9am – 5pm

9am – 1pm

ANZAC Day 

Wednesday 25/04/18

9am – 5pm

9am – 6pm

9am – 5pm

9am – 1pm

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 11/06/18

9am -5pm

9am – 6pm

9am -5pm

9am – 1pm

AFL Grand Final

TBC

9am -5pm

9am – 6pm

9am -5pm

9am -1pm

Melb Cup Day

Tuesday 06/11/18

9am -5pm

9am – 6pm

9am – 5pm

9am -1pm

Christmas Day

Tuesday 25/12/18

9am -5pm

9am -5pm

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day

Wednesday 26/12/18

9am -5pm

9am – 5pm

9am – 5pm

Closed

New Year’s Day

Tuesday 01/01/19

11am -5pm

11am- 6pm

11am- 5pm

Closed

Australia Day

Monday 28/01/19

9am -5pm

9am -6pm

9am -5pm

9am- 1pm

Labour Day

Monday 11/03/19

9am -5pm

9am -6pm

9am- 5pm

9am – 1pm