Holiday

Date

Moorolbark

Melb Cup Day

Tuesday 07/11/17

9am- 5pm

X-mas Day

Monday 25/12/2017

Closed

Boxing Da

Tuesday 26/12/17

9am – 5pm

New Year’s Day

Monday 01/01/18

11am- 5pm

Australia Day

Monday 26/01/18

9am -5pm

Labour Day

Monday 12/03/18

9am- 5pm

Good Friday

Friday 30/03/18

9am -5pm

Easter Saturday

Saturday 31/03/18

9am -5pm

Easter Sunday

Sunday 01/04/18

9am – 5pm

Easter Monday

Monday 02/04/18

9am – 5pm

ANZAC Day 

Wednesday 25/04/18

9am – 5pm

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 11/06/18

9am -5pm

AFL Grand Final

TBC

9am -5pm

Melb Cup Day

Tuesday 06/11/18

9am – 5pm

Christmas Day

Tuesday 25/12/18

Closed

Boxing Day

Wednesday 26/12/18

9am – 5pm

New Year’s Day

Tuesday 01/01/19

11am- 5pm

Australia Day

Monday 28/01/19

9am -5pm

Labour Day

Monday 11/03/19

9am- 5pm